pixel_trans
pixel_trans
FrançaisEnglishGermanEspanolItalian

Contactez-nous au

03.80.51.86.52
Call for international +33 3 80 51 86 52

» » YALE
YALE

EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR MAZOYER YALE DEPARTMENTS ON 21 and 39

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You may not know this, but Yale Materials Handling is one of the oldest manufacturers of forklifts in the world. The brand has existed for over 137 years!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yale has a past and an unparalleled expertise in the design and construction of handling equipment, whether very specific warehouse equipment or forklift models conventional counterweight, electric, diesel , liquefied petroleum gas and compressed natural gas, and now hydrogen fuel cell.
Our commitment to quality is unwavering. Our sites worldwide are ISO certified and use methods of design, manufacture and test the latest technology. We never rest on our laurels ... We invest over 43 million dollars annually in research and development to solve permanently the new problems of our customers and remain among the greats of the industry.

 

 

 

Productivity

Our handling equipment have been designed to improve productivity: finished goods, components and raw materials are handled in the most efficient manner. They were also designed to help operators work in conditions combining comfort and safety.






The administrator of the site is online now! Talk - ask your questions to webmaster

pixel_trans
pixel_trans
Français English German Espanol Italian

Contactez-nous au

03.80.51.86.52
Call for international +33 3 80 51 86 52

» » YALE
YALE

MAZOYER DISTRIBUTEUR EXCLUSIF YALE SUR LES DEPARTEMENTS 21 & 39

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Vous l'ignorez peut-être, mais Yale Materials Handling est l'un des plus anciens constructeurs de chariots élévateurs au monde. La marque existe depuis plus de 137 ans !

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yale a un passé et un savoir-faire sans équivalents en matière de conception et de construction d'équipements de manutention, qu'il s'agisse d'équipements de magasinage très spécifiques ou de modèles de chariots élévateurs à contrepoids conventionnels, électriques, diesel, gaz de pétrole liquéfié et gaz naturel comprimé, et maintenant à pile à combustible à hydrogène.
Notre engagement qualité est indéfectible. Nos sites du monde entier sont
certifiés ISO et utilisent des méthodes de conception, de fabrication et d'essai à la pointe de la technologie. Nous ne nous reposons jamais sur nos lauriers... Nous investissons plus de 43 millions de dollars par an en recherche et développement, afin de résoudre en permanence les nouvelles problématiques de nos clients et de rester parmi les grands de ce secteur d'activité.

 

 

 

 

De la productivité

 

Tous nos équipements de manutention ont été conçus pour améliorer la productivité : les produits finis, les composants et les matières premières sont manipulés de la manière la plus efficace qui soit. Ils ont aussi été conçus pour aider les opérateurs à travailler dans des conditions alliant confort et sécurité.
 






L’administrateur du site est actuellement en ligne! Discuter - posez vos questions à l’administrateur du site